beauty

Classic Black Nails

I haven’t really painted my nails much recently and when I have I just haven’t been happy with it and immediately taken it off. So I tried to mix things up a little and used a normal base coat and then my Technic nail polish in ‘Jet Black’ and then used New Look’s Matte Top Coat, and tah dah! For a little extra something you can then go over the ends of the nails with a normal top coat and it will become shiny again! This will take practice though and they wont all be even.Β 

Leave a Reply

