beauty

Fruit Salad Bath Bomb

I recently posted about a new company I came across called Bee Beautiful, you can find my post here.

They offer so much and I was so excited to try their products. I first chose the ‘Fruit Salad’ bath bomb to try, I got these as little sample sizes in the shape of flowers, they are so cute and individually packaged. They smell delicious- pink grapefruit and juniper, and even using one in the bath made it so much nicer with the aroma and light blue water. They do fizz out quite quickly and you can obviously use more than Β one if you wish to.

I am so happy considering I paid Β£2.25 for a pack of ten. The smell is absolutely amazing and really lingers on the skin.This one is a lovely blue and pink colour but turns the water a light blue.

Leave a Reply

