beauty

Black and White Floral Print

The Best of Beauty

I love this dress, although it isn’t particularly colourful, I love the pattern and accessories can be added to inject a pop of colour, as well as some colourful shoes!

I look forward to wearing it as it starts to get warmer or just put on some thick black tights with it over the spring and summer!

Its very versatile and can be for the day or night, and suits most body shapes, I really like the way it sits on my shoulders and hugs my curves.

This was an absolute bargain at Β£5 from Primark, they do some incredible things.

tumblr_nkcb9jCNF71t41qpfo1_400tumblr_nkcb9jCNF71t41qpfo2_400

View original post

2 thoughts on “Black and White Floral Print

Leave a Reply

