beauty

Essence Nail Polish

The Best of Beauty

I popped into my local Wilko today after finding out that they sell Essence nail polish for about £1.60. I recently received one in the colour ‘I don’t care’ a lovely red/orange in my Glossybox here

I fell in love with this colour and picked it up immediately when I saw it, a lovely bold blue called ‘electriiiic’. This is one of the gel polishes and it is just amazing, a plain base coat and two coats of this, is just amazing!    

CIIhn42W8AA_pjPCIIhn46WsAA1dRB

View original post

Leave a Reply

