beauty

The Festive Feeling #2

As I said in my previous Christmas related post, I love it, all of the decorations, buying presents (usually online because there are too many rude people here) wrapping them and seeing their faces. Living at uni we don’t have any decorations so I have taken the opportunity to buy some (lots) of things. We bought a 3ft pre lit green tree , nothing too big but still adds some festivity to our house, and I picked up lots of decorations.

Just look at how adorable these are! I picked up these from Asda, my local supermarket. The tree was also purchased here for Β£5. I love the childish element and things to hang on the tree. And some pretty white snowflakes and a couple of very glittery raindeers to go on the tree. We bought a basic tree topper as most things are too heavy and we only have a small tree.

We picked these up from The Range, they have tonnes of different decorations all colour coded and organised, we picked up a couple of bits of tinsel as we don’t have a huge tree to cover. A lovely pack of baubles for only a couple of pounds and then some more glittery pretty decorations.

Leave a Reply

