beauty

Audacious Mascara- Nars

So this product was in the limited edition Nars Glossybox, which is now unavailable. This mascara for a full size one would cost £21 which is so much more than what I usually pay for a regular mascara that is amazing for me, but you may be different. This one is a sample and has a very large brush with different length bristles. I don’t like using short wands because it makes it more difficult to apply. It is a decent mascara but it does nothing extra to my lashes than I already get from a £2.99 mascara, this also tends to clump my eye lashes together because the bristles are quite far apart and makes them look less natural and more ‘spider-legs’. 

I am not happy with this so I hope the other products are incredible which I fear they may not be. 

 

Leave a Reply

