beauty

Parma Violets Bath Bomb

Now I love anything sweet and although I am not a huge fan of the taste of these sweets I love the smell! I chose these mini bath bombs from the website Bee Beautiful, where I have also tried Fruit Salad and a couple of others and I have lots more to try. I bought a pack of ten for £2.25 in the shape of hearts, they come individually wrapped and they are great little gifts too. 

These smell amazing and are a lovely light purple, they don’t change the bath water much but it adds to the luxuriousness of the bath, it is so relaxing to be in. 

12283339_10203784239885210_141878867_n

One thought on “Parma Violets Bath Bomb

Leave a Reply

