beauty

Love Thy Make Up Giveaway

I recently won a giveaway hosted by Love Thy Make Up, (all products are from the brand Technic), an online make up store. I get all of my nail polishes by Technic here as they amazing quality and value. I entered on Twitter or Instagram, I am not too sure but I was one of the winners! I was emailed and confirmed my address and two days later received my lovely parcel. I was so excited to see what I had won, I never win anything! I opened the box and took the little box out of the never ending bubble wrap. A cute little black box, perfect for storage or keeping things safe.

12394653_10203870285276291_905311156_o

I first pulled out 2 nail polishes; a Party Brights in Flamingo pink and Fairy Dust. Both of which I already had so I handed those to my mum who was looking over my shoulder eagerly waiting for me share it with her! 

I then took out a lipstick in the shade; Deep Purple. And some mascara called Lashitude. And a black eye liner pencil with a smudger and sharpener which you can never have too many of!

I then picked up some blusher sticks in the shades Flusher and Rosy Cheeks, perfect for all year round use, these are creamy and I am so excited to try these out. A blusher brush, which will come in handy, and is super soft. 

The Ultimate Brow Kit with 3 powders, 1 wax, 2 tiny tiny applicators and 1 pair of tiny tiny tweezers.

Colour Fix Loose Powder in Buff. and Colour Fix Cream Foundation Contour Palette-EXCITED. with 8 shades and a guide for contouring the face. 

and last but not lease Colour Max Baked eyeshadows, 6 shades with some super amazing colours; green, blue, silver, pinks and more!

I am so happy and thankful to Love Thy Make Up for everything. I will be testing these out and reviewing them all for you so keep those eyes peeled. 

Leave a Reply

