beauty

Real Techniques collection

I have had my eyes on the Real Techniques brushes for a while now, and since they are on offer for Christmas in Superdrug I decided to treat myself. They were £20 and I got them for £13/£14, I bought the eye starter set so I can use them for my eye shadows as I only have one brush for the eyes. 

If you are looking to get any RT brushes, the whole basic collection is available for £49 was £99. But if you buy the three packs separately, eyes, core and sculpting set, it comes to £42 with an extra  brush or two. I am hoping to get my hands on the other two packs over Christmas and the New Year, if not I will wait for another sale to get them!

Leave a Reply

