beauty

My New Years Eve

So this year I didn’t go to a party I headed to my boyfriends house where our friends and his brother were, and we had a board game night, along with some drinking games of course!

We had a few games of Roll For It! a card game were you have to match your dice to the ones on the card to win the points. We also played a new game called Firefly, which I bought from Waterstones at Β£45 as a Christmas present for Jack. I won! woohoo! We played another new game called Coup, were you have to lie and kill off all of your opponents. I also won several times πŸ˜‰

I went for a more relaxed approach and just tied my fringe back and straightened my hair. I applied little make up but did add a little sparkly eye shadow.

Leave a Reply

