beauty

N-SPA

I spotted this in ASDA, my local supermarket before Christmas for £10 and I bought a Cinnamon and Spice on for my boyfriends mum for Christmas. I had my eyes on this Eucalyptus and Dead Sea Minerals one. and I picked on up for £7 in the January sales and I am over the moon, it smells gorgeous and I love the brand! Great value for money, and great for the skin too. 

This comes with an ex foliating mit, sea salt scrub, body mist spray, body lotion and a shower gel. A proper review will be up soon.

12494112_10203977923687184_2108179497_o.jpg

2 thoughts on “N-SPA

Leave a Reply

