beauty

Silver Nails

I love silver, and I didn’t own any silver nail polish, I looked around but came across a really nice one on Love Thy Make Up’s website. A brand I love called Technic, I buy a lot of my nail polish from them. 

I bought a limited edition one called Holographic , and they look so sleek and professional, I did two thinner coats and used my Essence base and top coat to seal it all in. This lasted a good five days at least and then I got bored and picked it off. 

This is only £1.25! absolutely amazing

2 thoughts on “Silver Nails

Leave a Reply

