beauty

New Years Day

For New Years Day evening, I went off to the pub with my parents, brother, grandparents and Jack. It was a lovely evening, talking and watching the darts!Β 

I wanted a little more of a natural look, but something more than normal. So, I decided to do a feline flick with eye liner which I have to say after weeks of lazing around and not putting make up on, it took me a good twenty minutes to get it right! Ignore my minnie mouse onesie πŸ˜›

I wore a black playsuit with lace that Jack bought for me, I had a cardigan on so you can’t really see it but I will add a separate post about this! I also wore my new black chunky heels which make me feel more of an average height, being 5ft 1′ is hard…

 

Leave a Reply

