beauty

Sixth Form Gathering

While home from University, I was invited to meet up with all of my sixth form group at Wetherspoons, it was nice to dress up and go see everyone and see how they were all doing at uni and talking about grown up things! 

I wore this lovely playsuit I bought in the New Look sale for £10, it has a huge plunge neckline and a cute gold side belt. It it form fitting and baggy at the same time but all in the right places. I really like this, as I don’t usually wear anything too showy especially around my cleavage. 

 

The top half is a little too baggy for me so I just tucked it into the belt part, so it covered more skin and looked a lot better. 

I opted for  neutral smoky eye and a bold lipstick in the colour ‘Aubergine Kiss’ by Collection. I also painted my nails in the colour ‘Berries and Cream’ from Rimmel London. 

5 thoughts on “Sixth Form Gathering

Leave a Reply

