beauty

The Lush Tag

Hello! As you know I love using Lush’s products, however I do react to some ingredients which in their products, I have only reacted to a couple of bath bombs. But I love everything from Lush, their make up range, body products and face masks. They offer so much variety and seasonal/occasional items too which is brilliant. So here we go…

What was your first…

1) Lush Bath Bomb?

Dragon’s Egg

2) Lush Bubble Bar

Brightside

3) Lush Massage Bar?

Tender in the Night

4) Lush Kitchen Item?

I don’t think I have bought anything from the Kitchen, I tend to buy in store not online.

5) Lush Shower Gel/Cream?

Snow Fairy

6) Lush Shower Jelly?

Sweetie Pie

7) Lush Fresh Facemask?

Angels on Bare Skin

8) Lush Bar of Soap:

Sandstone

What is your favourite…

1) Lush Store?

Canterbury!

2) Lush Bath Bomb?

I really liked frozen!

3) Lush Bubble Bar?

Blue Skies

4) Lush Massage Bar?

Tender in the Night

5) Lush Kitchen Item?

6) Lush Shower Gel?

Snow Fairy!

7) Lush Shower Jelly?

I am not a fan of the jelly’s

8) Lush Facemask?

I have only ever tried Angels on bare skin and I wasn’t a fan

9) What Lush products would you like to see come back/haven’t tried yet?

I am looking forward to trying, Mask of Magnaminty, and my new Ray of Sunshine giftset!

 

Feel free to steal!

Becca’x

Leave a Reply

