beauty

Essence Nail Art

I recently popped into my local Wilkinsons on a hunt for Christmas presents, and I came across the  Essence section and I couldn’t resist. I came across this little pack of nail art sponges and a very long thin nail art brush. It has a little booklet inside with instructions, there are three sponges all different textures and look, which once applied onto the nail will give a completely different look to the nails. I am so excited to use this, I love nail art and unique looks so this is great and was only £3! 

Leave a Reply

