beauty

The Supreme Shopaholic Tag

Thank you to Ellie from pretty little lessons for nominating me for the supreme shopaholic tag!

The rules for this tag are:

  • Name the person who nominated you and insert a link to their blog
  • List the last three things you bought
  • List three of your favorite stores
  • Write down why you love to shop
  • Name five super shoppers and link to their blogs!

The last three things I brought…

Other than my food shop today, I bought some lovely nail polishes from Collection Work The Colour in Fairy Dust and Scorched Copper (i’ll count these as one).

I also bought Garnier pure active anti blackhead deep pore wash, gee that was a mouthful! I am yet to try this out

The last thing would be my Blue Skies Bubble Bar from Lush!

My three favourite shops…

The first definitely has to be Lush! I don’t have one back home so when I am at Uni I always pick up something new to try.

The second would be Superdrug/Boots, just general drugstore make up, great deals all of the time and some amazing products.

The third would have to be Primark, I love a good bargain and I always find something I like.

Why I love to shop…

Because it makes me happy and feel good that I bought a new piece of clothing that makes me feel good and confident (which I rarely am) and I love trying new products, I don’t think I have ever finished a product!

My five nominees are…

Clarinabeauty.com

Confettiandcurves.com

beautyandshe.com

beautyandthelooksite.wordpress.com

bunniesblanketsandbandanas.wordpress.com

One thought on “The Supreme Shopaholic Tag

Leave a Reply

