beauty

Blusher Stick

I also received these from Love Thy Make Up, in the colours ‘Rosy Cheeks’ and the darker one is ‘Flushed’. They are so creamy and are lovely colours for the face. 

I absolutely love these, but when you apply them you have to work quickly or they set pretty quickly. I don’t know if these are available any more, I cannot seem to find them on the website! But these are lovely and if you like cream blushers then I would definitely recommend trying to get your hands on these. 

12399913_10203879795914051_1261890596_o

Leave a Reply

