beauty

Flamingo Candles

I recently came across this website called Flamingo Candles, which offer monthly subscription boxes and in the first box you get a burner included. They also offer scent eggs and a variety of candles with unique scents.

They had an offer on in early January where the Christmas related stock were on offer, I picked up three cinnamon sticks, two daisy scents, and two bah humbug scents. I picked up a selection of scent eggs in a large jar with Jasmine, Rose, Spearmint and Vanilla.

I have only tried Bah Humbug which is lovely, I definitely recommend this if you are feeling a little bit stuffy too in this cold weather! Great prices and I am excited to sign up to their monthly subscription. The scents actually last for so long, I broke a piece of and I cant try any others until this one is done, haha, so use small sections.Β 

Leave a Reply

