beauty

Collection Work the Colour

I picked up these pretty colours in my local supermarket, they were pretty colours and not ones I have in my very extensive collection. The first one is Sorched Copper, a red-orange shimmery colour, and Fairy Dust, a very pale blue sparkly colour.

One thought on “Collection Work the Colour

  1. I have Fairy Dust too! It takes a few coats for it to be opaque on it’s own or you can layer it onto another blue which is what I like to do. Hope you like them 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

