beauty

Apologies!

Sorry guys,

I have been so busy lately that I just haven’t had the time to write reviews, post things and share things with you. I have been ill and I had to travel home for over a week and a half, and I have finally gotten myself out of the deep hole that is uni work and I am now back on track. Still a bit ill but things are slowly getting back to normal. I will be posting as normal in the next couple of weeks.Β 

I have so many new things coming to you! Some book reviews, Soap and Glory reviews, creative ideas, Real Techniques reviews, Spring outfit ideas and so much more!

if you have any questions or want me to review anything specific or do a themed post then just comment below!Β 

Thank you all for your supportΒ 

Becca’x

Leave a Reply

