beauty

Real Techniques- Eye Set

I love doing eye make up and I didn’t have many brushes at all for eye make up and I had heard so many good things about the Real Techniques’ set that I had to purchase it at £20.99. It comes in a little foldaway case which doubles as a stand, and includes 5 brushes;

deluxe crease brush

accent brush

base shadow brush

fine liner brush

brow brush

These are all so essential and I have used them all so much while doing eye make up, so I definitely get the use out of them. They are so soft, easy to use and clean. 

2 thoughts on “Real Techniques- Eye Set

    1. I have the core, eye and sculpting set and then the blush brush! The eye ones were the first ones I purchased, I think they are all amazing, and there is a brush for everything! Such a great brand
      Becca’x

      Like

Leave a Reply

