beauty

Ladybird bubble bar -Lush

I believe this was a mothers day product and is now not available, but I thought I would show you all what it looks like and tell you what I thought of it anyway. This bubble bar is absolutely adorable and has some lovely colours too.

As you can see I used the red/dark pink side in this bath and it was such a lovely colour and was so nourishing on the skin.

I am definitely looking forward to using the purple side and buying this again next year!

12599483_1691952254412678_1169326623_n(1).jpg

4 thoughts on “Ladybird bubble bar -Lush

Leave a Reply

