beauty

Clinique- Redness Solutions

I bought this product when the Clinique bonus time was on, and I have used it for a good few months to get an honest opinion and let the product settle a bit. It costs £18.00 for 150ml, which initially doesn’t seem much. I have to use quite a lot of product but it just doesn’t seem to do anything for my face, I have noticed a small difference but nothing major. But saying that the tube just doesn’t seem to end. I am pretty disappointed with this actually, this just isn’t for me. 

12922388_10204484099141254_1852399641_o

I really liked this at first and felt like it was doing something, it tingles on the skin and feels so clean and moisturised after, but my redness is still visible, but it isn’t as bad. I don’t think I would repurchase this as it is a little expensive for my student budget. 

Nevermind! Have you tried the redness solutions from Clinique?

Leave a Reply

