fashion

Butterfly 3/4 Sleeve

I spotted this a few weeks ago in my local ASDA, for just £8 I thought this was great. Perfect for spring/summer with those 3/4 length sleeves with a touch of gold. The way it flows when on is lovely. 

It is like a burnt red which I love, and the pattern is cute and the butterfly pattern is a nice touch, hints of summer.

You could wear this all year round as it isn’t too thin but light enough not to stick to you, and covers most of the arms. It’s such a pretty top and great buy I thought I would share this with you. 

Leave a Reply

