beauty

Spring Nails

I decided to bust out my spring coloured nail polishes, and I came across the Rimmel London Orangina that Jack bought me, and I thought the Roll in the Grass also by Rimmel London complemented it very well.

I then decided to use a couple of floral designs and spring inspired pictures from a couple of nail art stamping plates. As you can see I added these onto my accent nails, thumb and ring finger. Unfortunately these pictures do not do them justice, they were so pretty and I was complimented on them several times.Ā 

Have you tried any Spring inspired nail art yet?

Becca’x

4 thoughts on “Spring Nails

Leave a Reply

