beauty

Flamingo Candles

I recently mentioned this website a couple of months ago when I purchased a few different products, and I talked about Bah Humbug– a Christmassy mint scent which I thoroughly enjoyed, but I broke off so much I have only just finished it and had the chance to try some scent eggs which I also bought a while ago. Here is the link to their website if you would like to have a look around, if you love candles then click it and take a peek I am sure you will be impressed with what you find.

White- Vanilla . Green- Spearmint . Purple- Jasmine . Pink-Rose

£6.00   Standard jars contain approximately 25 Scent Eggs and burn for 100 hours.
£9.00    Large jars contain approximately 45 Scent Eggs and burn for 180 hours.

Leave a Reply

