beauty

Pore Strips

After my recent trial with the Biore pore strips and cleanser I thought I would try another alternative brand as the pore strips were great but they aren’t cheap. I picked these ‘T-Zone charcoal nose pore strips’ up for about Β£1.50 in my local Home Bargains shop and they are great.

Although they do not fit as well as Biore’s pore strips, as they do not have the little cuts to fit around the curves of the nose, they do bring a lot of dirt out and clean the pores out. This did leave some slight residue on my face but it can easily be wiped off. I definitely prefer these and not just because of the price, they clean the pores very well and are so easy to use too, I feel like these do a better job than the Biore Pore Strips.Β 

12919598_10204484098741244_943113573_o

I recommend these to anyone on the search for quality pore strips for a cheaper price!

Leave a Reply

