Lifestyle

Surprise!

Hello Everyone!,

I have a little announcement to make to you all but first just a couple of things, I apologise for being away for a bit and posting sparingly, but I have just settled in again at my parents from finishing my second year at university. Then unfortunately my mum was quite ill and rushed to hospital, she is back home now recovering which is great. Things have been crazy…so

I became an adoptive parent to some lovely rabbits…I will share my story and the process with you all and hopefully you may be inspired to donate, make others aware of adoption or consider adoption yourself.

I hope you are all well, much love

Becca’x

 

2 thoughts on “Surprise!

    1. Ah thank you, they are so much work though! training them and cleaning all their poop aha, teaching them to not eat carpet and get stuck behind my tall very heavy mirror aha. I hope you are well!
      Becca’x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

