beauty

Colour Fix Loose Powder

This was one of the things I received in the giveaway I won from Love Thy Make Up. I adore this product, it lasts so long as you don’t need to use too much. It does come with a little pad to apply the powder but I prefer to use my brush. I feel like this is the last touch to my make up and sets everything and then I am ready to go. I am unsure of the price but I love this and would definitely repurchase it again.Β 

12404781_10203879796034054_1508006981_o

This is a gorgeous light powder and holds all of my make up in place and is the last step in my make-up routine. I haven’t tried many loose powders or setting powders but this brand is amazing and known for affordable products.Β 

Leave a Reply

