beauty

Hello!

Firstly, I would like to apologise for being MIA for the past couple of weeks, they have been hectic! 

I have had so much going on and not enough time to even try new products and write reviews about them. Plus I have been a bit ill and managed to burst my ear drum which means I am suffering with a lot of headaches and can’t sit in front of a computer or any screen for too long. 

I have also been settling in with my new rabbits and spending a lot of time with them and getting them to know me, which is lovely. 

I will slowly be getting back into posting twice a week, Monday and Thursday! So make sure you keep an eye out.. 

I hope you are all well and I look forward to getting back into blogging for you all. 

Make sure you follow me on twitter @beccaarlouise and on instagram beccaarlouise for updates and to see what I am up to, I will try to follow you all back, add your blogs below and I will get reading too, 

Much love

Becca’x

 

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

