beauty

Nars-Larger Than Life Eye-liner

This is a long wear eye-liner in ‘Via Veneto’, its full size price is £19, which is a lot more than I usually pay for an eye liner. NARS claim this lasts for 12 hours but I have not yet put that to the test. 

It is so easy to use and is an intense black, I applied this as I usually would with a pencil liner and it looks great but no different to what I usually use. It is a lovely creamy formula and easy to remove as well. I wouldn’t say it is worth the label but it is definitely better and easier to use than other pencil liners I have tried. A great product but so similar to other products at a much more affordable price. 

2 thoughts on “Nars-Larger Than Life Eye-liner

Leave a Reply

