beauty

Tea Tree Cleanser and Toner

This is a daily cleanser and toner a 200ml bottle from Superdrug at Β£3.29, I  considered giving this a go as I was really impressed with the spot stick and cleansing pads.

I use this either in the morning before I moisturise and apply make up, or before I go to bed to sleep with a refreshed and clean face. It says it; ‘purifies and refines pores for a smooth, clearer-looking complexion’. Apply with a cotton pad in a circular motion on the face and neck.

13548964_10204965768102677_1953554054_o

Leave a Reply

