beauty

Tea Tree Oil Spot Stick

I picked this up from Superdrug when it was on offer Buy One get 2nd Half Price with the Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Pads, also for £3.29. I knew that Tea Tree Oil is good for the skin and keeps blemishes away along with redness. I did use this along with the Tea Tree Oil Facial Cleansing Pads. 

This is like a lip-gloss tube and applicator to just dab straight onto spots. They recommend using one to three times per day. I usually manage this, morning, afternoon and before bed. And within 2 days of applying to the affected area I noticed a huge difference. I definitely recommend this to everyone and anyone who gets that one spot that seems to take forever to go, and some blemishes and redness. I mainly get the spots on my chin and so when I feel a spot coming up I apply this over the area as well as already affected areas. 

13582484_10204965768382684_426624837_o

In comparison to the Tea Tree Oil bottle from The Body Shop, this is more of a gel and I feel like the skin absorbs it more as it sits well on the area for a while and sinks in whereas the oil is just absorbed straight away. I can see more of a difference a lot quicker with this spot stick rather than the oil. And this is a lot cheaper too! 

Leave a Reply

