beauty

MUA MOTD

I love this amazingly bright coloured, super pigmented palette from MUA at just £4. You can check out my first look here. 

This look is based on the two purple shades on offer in this palette…

13578536_10204965761582514_806491095_n

First of all I used the lighter purple on the far right, all over the eye lid…

Then I added the second shade of purple the fourth one in on the top row on the bottom half of the lid right out to the corner and under the eye, using both shades of purple…

 

If this is a bit too much then you can take it down  a notch like this..

If you would like me to try something different with this palette then let me know and I will be happy to try another look, just comment below! 

I love this palette so much!

2 thoughts on “MUA MOTD

Leave a Reply

