beauty · fashion

Floral Dress

I picked this up in New Look a long time ago and I love it, its a little tighter now but not uncomfortably tight. It has an elastic/stretchy top half and from the waist drops it down into a skirt. I love the colours and design on this dress, I usually go for darker colours so this is lovely in my wardrobe, great for summer with a little cardigan and you can always add leggings or tights for a colder spring day. Its great for both the day and evening and is so pretty, bring on summer!

It can be dressed up with some heels or worn casually with some pretty sandals and a cardigan. This was about Β£10 on offer and I have worn it so much and don’t want to grow out of it, it is absolutely one of my favourite dresses. 

Leave a Reply

