beauty

Essence-Nail Polish

Hello!

You may have recently read my empties posts and found that I bought a new type of base and top coat for my nails. I usually buy the normal strengthening and protecting base and top coat but they didn’t have any in stock so I opted for the similar the gel version of the base and top coat, to enhance the shine and make them more long lasting.

The design is slightly similar to the older one, but I like it. Simple and cheap!

13582329_10204965867465161_1997997786_o

Leave a Reply

