fashion

Casual Outfit

I don’t post many outfits as mine are fairly casual but I love this look, I really suit peplum styled tops as my waist is tiny and my hips are quite large, even if you don’t have large hips this style will still suit you as it adds more shape and curvature to the body. I have a navy blue and white top and I have paired both with a black pair of leggings, but you could wear jeans too. I also wore some chunky boots! This can be worn in the day, or of an evening and can easily be dressed up more with heels and a nice necklace and accessories! 

Leave a Reply

