beauty

Tea Tree Oil

I bought this from The Body Shop for £8 for 10ml or £11 for 20ml, this was a bit expensive for what I wanted to pay but I had heard many good things about this product and Tea Tree Oil in general. It says to apply sparingly one to three times a day. I tend to apply this with a cotton bud to the affected area. It tingles for a bit but this goes away soon after. 

This did make a difference to the affected area but took a little longer than I had hoped, about 4 days with still some redness and signs of a spot. 

I am not sure about this, I don’t know whether it is worth the money, and I am disappointed by this as I am usually very happy with products from The Body Shop. 

  1. 13589124_10204965771142753_16569522_o
Leave a Reply

