beauty

Barry M Gelly Nail Polish

This is a gorgeous nail polish by Barry M in the Gelly nail paint range, it is perfect for spring and a pop of colour to any look. This is in ‘Green Berry’ and costs around £3.

This product has such a good formula and applies well and is ideal for beginners. I used this with the Barry M 3 in 1 basecoat/topcoat/nail hardener for both the base and top. I love this colour and I needed a little pick me up and this was perfect. I still have it on with one corner chipped at 4 days in. 

My last Barry M Gelly nail polish lasted 6 days and this product is available in so many colours, it is my favourite gel polish by far compared to other brands I have tried and for a great price too. 

Leave a Reply

