beauty

Glittery Debris

I have really fallen in love with accent nails recently, on the thumb and ring finger.

First I used my trusty base coat, and then the Scorched Copper on all of my nails, and a top coat onto all of my nails except the thumbs and ring fingers. 

I used a sponge to apply ‘Glittery Debris’ to get more glitter onto the nail and then applied a top coat. I find this is the best way to get a good amount of glitter onto the nail as when using the nail brush it moves forward with the flecks leaving very little glitter behind. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I used Barry M 3 in 1 base and top coat (and nail hardener). As well as Work the Colour ‘Scorched Copper’ with W7’s ‘Glittery Debris’. 

This combination is just amazing, maybe a bit autumnal but even so it can go well with any outfit and is a lovely pop of colour to add to your nails. 

Do you like accent nails ? 

Leave a Reply

