beauty

Lush- Decisive Lipstick

I was so happy to receive this in my goody bag from the Bloggers event at Lush. I love a good red lip. This is worth £14.50 and they offer some lovely colours. I am not a huge fan of the small applicator wand with the lip gloss style brush. It is a little small and fiddly for me to use, and I feel like I am using a pipette from the science lab or something. Although the aesthetics are okay, I dislike the applicator. However the lipstick feels great and is so easy to apply, it looks great. A bit expensive for a lipstick to me, but it was free so I am not complaining!  

It can also be used as an eyeshadow, highlighter and blusher. 

12180083_10203673862925855_528871270_n

Leave a Reply

