beauty

Liquid Palisade

Hello Lovelies, 

I know it has been a while, I have just finished my third year of uni so everything has been a bit hectic, my health has also been up and down too. 

I am sure you have all seen nail tutorials on facebook and pinterest with cute and elaborate designs. They use a solution around the nails to peel off after to remove extra polish. I have been hunting for a decent one for a while and came across this liquid palisade on store.whatsupnails.com for £10. 

18405967_10206970298294679_25268037_o

I know this is quite expensive, but it dries so quick and does a great job of removing everything off of the skin, I have had problems previously with ones breaking a lot as I am peeling it off, but I don’t have this issue with this product. 

Overall, I would rate this 7/10. It is a great product, but the price brings it down. 

The hunt continues…

Leave a Reply

