beauty

Biore Charcoal Bar

Hello,

I hope you are all well and getting ready for the summer!

Recently, I posted about what I have been enjoying recently and mentioned my Biore poor penetrating charcoal bar..for just £4.99 it lasts ages I use it about three times a week, and you can feel it digging the dirt out of the pores and tingling the skin. It smells like peppermint and feels good while you leave it on for a couple of minutes, leaving your skin super soft, clean and fresh! 

I have been using this for a few months now and it is still going strong. I exfoliate my skin for about a minute, all around my face and jaw line, focusing on my problem areas; nose and chin! Then leaving it in for a few minutes while it tingles, and then rubbing my face with my hands to remove the dirt. It feels so smooth and clean, after, I dab with a dry towel and moisturise. 

I definitely recommend anyone to try this, especially those with problem areas and blackheads like me. It also helps reduce the oil on my face. 

Leave a Reply

