Lush

Lush bath bombs

Lush have launched a collection of new bath bombs, the range is incredible and there is something for everyone.

I bought ‘Groovy Kind of Love’ and ‘Melusine’.

I tried Groovy first and the smell is what persuaded me to buy this, with ylang ylang oil, bergamot and rosewood wood. Its very refreshing and the scent reminds me of parma violets.

However, as pretty as it looks, it took super long for it to finish fizzing and turned my bath a pee coloured yellow. It wasn’t appealing and with no glitter it didn’t look as nice as it did before with a rainbow appearance.

Scent is definitely 10/10 from me

And aesthetically displeasing at a 2/10

I personally added a coloured bubble bar to make it look better and feel more moisturised.

2 thoughts on “Lush bath bombs

  1. Hi there, I tried to find your contact info on your blog without any luck, so I hope it’s okay I connect with you here in the comments! Please let me know if you’re doing collabs? If so, I’d love to hear from you. You can reach me on olivia@blogerize.com and then I’d love to tell you some more! Thanks 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment